Teams Division and Schedule

The Men’s Division is typically comprised of 16 teams, with 4 divisions, each team plays three games, winners of the division advance. This year we are inviting teams to go add Women to their teams.

This year we are returning to random drawing for the divisions. We have 16 teams including five new teams. 

2014 we had a  3 x repeat winner, the Young Ones took home the trophy again, they played well through the whole day, met some competition but managed to out score.  The championship game was close for awhile with Kale Sweeney’s – Team America once again in the playoffs.

2015 was a different story, Team Swagger with Chris Morrell as the Captain advanced to the semi’s not their first time to dance here, and Kale Sweeney’s team once again vying for the championship.  Team America won the trophy and  a very happy Captain and team were finally receiving their just rewards.

2016, we had a surprise contender in the final championship game. The Lucky 7’s one of the original teams, co captained by Josh Hermann and Ryan Schmidt, made it to the championship game!  They have not made it to the semi’s before this so they were thrilled and played a good game.  Team America was hot and wanted this second win.  Kale Sweeney with help from his team took the prize again.  Great game and wonderful night. They continued there run and took 2017.  In 2019 another team took the winning spot, captained by a scholarship winner Jimmy Hahn, Rebels, reunited.

Some pictures from the 2017 winners:

Come and watch the games, spend the day, root for your team.

2017 was another surprise with SDS Crew going to the final game, a first for them.  Playing against the three time winner Team America.  The game went to extra innings — Team America managed to pull it out, it was an exciting game. 2018 Team America was the winner again — with some very tough games played to get there.  In 2019 they lost their run of good playing and some luck.  Some exciting games were played in the semi’s to advance the Rebels Reunited, and Joe Journeyman Captained by Mike Miller advanced.  It was a great game very close, Rebels Reunited won; their first win. For 2020 they went out with the win, and we did not have any games due to Covid.  2021 was an exciting year — we were back, with 16 teams and 2 women’s teams that played each other twice! We had a new winner Luck O’ the Irish, Captained by Mike Jenkins a scholarship winner.  Mike has been playing with some of his friends, since 2017 and he was excited to have team. Due to rain we had the playoffs later in the summer.

To download the Teams divisions and the schedule click on this link:

Teams Schedule : To be posted

2021 Field Schedule for the day: To be posted